Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! JOIN SIGN IN
Carrie Zaninovich
REALTOR®
License: CalDRE#02100396
Facebook Icon Twitter Icon LinkedIn Icon Instagram Icon Zillow Icon VCard Icon 

My Amazing Client Testimonials!

Submit a Review
  • 5 stars
    19
  • 4 stars
    0
  • 3 stars
    0
  • 2 stars
    0
  • 1 stars
    0

Carrie Zaninovich
(19 ratings)
5 out of 5 based on 19 ratings.
19 user reviews.
testimonial quote

Carrie made selling so simple. We had the pleasure of having Carrie as our agent. Because we do not live in the town we were selling in, Carrie was able to make the process fluid. We appreciate her and her kindness during the sell, which is made our experience so amazing. Review submitted by Melissa Cornett (Seller) on 31 Dec 2022

Melissa Cornett | Home Seller
December 31, 2022
testimonial quote

I am crying happy tears! Literally, none of this would've been possible without you. Thank you so much for everything! ❤

Arianna Farris | Home Seller
March 2, 2022
testimonial quote

Most efficient and professional Realtor I’ve never had a more seamless real estate transaction. Carrie was very professional and efficient. Not one hiccup in the entire process. She definitely went above and beyond. I’ll recommend her to everyone I know.

Jerrad Kiser | Home Seller
November 24, 2021
testimonial quote

Most efficient and professional Realtor! I’ve never had a more seamless real estate transaction. Carrie was very professional and efficient. Not one hiccup in the entire process. She definitely went above and beyond. I’ll recommend her to everyone I know!

Jerrad Kiser | Home Seller
November 24, 2021
testimonial quote

Carrie is the BEST REAL ESTATE AGENT I've ever worked with!!! It is so hard these days to find an agent who actually knows what they are doing AND provides great customer service. Carrie is that agent. She answers her phone/emails 24/7 and promptly. She was an escrow officer and has title experience too and you can tell (I can't think of ever using/knowing an agent with that crazy background). She knows every line of the 9000 page contracts that they force you to sign these days to buy/sell a house so she is supremely qualified to protect you and your interests regardless of the side you are on. She also seems to know the right pricing strategy and values across the city which is maybe the most important aspect of all it so money isn't left on the table. I really could not be happier with the results of this transaction and Carrie in general. A hard worker and knows her stuff insanely well. I'm not surprised she is blowing up as an agent these days. I truly believe she is the best in the business. Use her for your purchase or sell, you won't be disappointed! Review submitted by Ryan (Buyer) on 18 Nov 2021

Ryan Buyer | Home Buyer
November 18, 2021
testimonial quote

QUICK AND PAINLESS!!! Knowing no real estate agents in Bakersfield, I was referred to Carrie by a close friend. Carrie didn't shy away from helping me sell my "fixer-upper" rental property. She jumped right in and got creative so we could get competitive offers from a lot of investors for a fast sale. She made the process quick and painless! If I had other properties in Bakersfield, I'd definitely use her again!

Sally Morin Kali Larson | Home Seller
November 3, 2021
testimonial quote

SWIFT AND EASY! Awesome to work with! Very helpful and professional! Review submitted by Selleck Zaninovich (Buyer) on 30 Oct 2021 - 30 Oct 2021

Selleck Zaninovich | Home Buyer
October 30, 2021
testimonial quote

Attentiveness: Carrie kept an open communication line from morning through evening to answer my questions and inform me of the transaction progress. From the beginning stage, she suggested an idea to attract highly likely, potential buyers. My house showed for only three days, and out of the six parties of buyers, five made offers. She is a person who works diligently at her profession to help her clients reach their objectives. Thank you, Carrie !!! Review submitted by Sam Chan (Seller) on 25 Sep 2021

Sam Chan | Home Seller
September 25, 2021
testimonial quote

"Carrie is amazing to work with. She learned what we wanted and was on the hunt to find our dream home. She is quick to respond with status and will dig in to find answers to questions or concerns. Truly goes above and beyond to make the home buying process fun and stress free."

Jamie Turner | Home Buyer
September 10, 2021
testimonial quote

Amazing service, incredible communication, perfect transaction, pro level across the board. Carrie is truly one of the best agents I've ever come across. She is pleasant to work with, knows the business inside and out and goes the extra mile the entire time. Everything went as smooth as can be and we had an excellent outcome, thanks to her. She actually answers her calls and texts immediately which is unheard of in that industry. I would not hesitate to recommend her as your agent.

Rayo Vac | Home Seller
July 30, 2021
testimonial quote

Carrie is a great agent and works hard. Carrie made the experience easy and understandable. Was always available for any questions and walked us through the whole process. Review submitted by Dave and Adrianna Lovas (Seller) on 21 Jul 2021

Dave and Adrianna Lovas | Home Seller
July 23, 2021
testimonial quote

Kim and I are both happy, and sentimental, about leaving what's been our home for almost a quarter century. I have to say, and I'm sure Kim would agree, that the level of your professionalism and expertise that we experienced with you at the helm of this transaction was beyond our expectations. From our very first contact, via text, you researched in-depth to find our home's market value, then you held our hand through the whole process. The offer presentation was so much more than we would have ever expected. Your constant contact through every step of the way is commendable. Job VERY well done! You're going to be tremendously successful in this business. Thank you again Carrie

Eric and Kim Slagle | Home Seller
July 14, 2021
testimonial quote

We live in a different state and needed to sell a tenant occupied rental in Bakersfield. Carrie handled the sale for us and we never even had to step foot in California. She went above and beyond to make sure the transaction was smooth and successful. We could not be happier with her service and the end result! She truly knows her stuff and is a credit to her profession.

Jennifer McCall | Home Seller
June 15, 2021
testimonial quote

My husband Vincent and I had our house listed for quite a while with another agent and had no sign of a viable buyer. We decided to change agents and give Carrie a chance because we know how smart and hardworking, she is. She made some changes to our listing, worked extremely hard and our house sold right away! Then also found the perfect house for us to buy. Unbelievably, both houses closed on the same day....... the actual closing date! That never happens!!! She is a great wife, mom, realtor and animal advocate! We will definitely recommend her to our friends and family! Thank you, Carrie!

Donna Vincent | Home Seller & Home Buyer
January 17, 2021
testimonial quote

She is very honest ,prompt and professional! Carrie handled everything smoothly in my purchase and always answered all of my questions . I have bought many homes in my life, but she really came through for me! ~Hugh Don Barnes, Jr.

Hugh Don Barnes | Home Buyer
November 12, 2020
testimonial quote

We cannot say enough about how awesome Carrie is at her job! I know people tend to say things like this when reviewing somebody, but in this case it is truly warranted. Carrie is professional, courteous, insanely good at responding to our messages and generally just a wonderful person to work with. She was an escrow officer for 10 years before becoming an agent and you can tell. She anticipated any issue that might have come up and knows exactly what to do. We've used other realtors in the past but will only use Carrie going forward. That is how good she is. Thank you Carrie!!

Jeff and Keri Mitchell | Home Buyer
November 1, 2020
testimonial quote

Thank you so much for your tireless help in finding my new home, which I really love. Your patience with driving me all over Bakersfield was unlimited, even though I kept coming back to the home in Highgate. The real estate process in California is so different, and seems so much more complicated, than in Missouri and without your knowledge and guidance I could never have negotiated it so seamlessly. I am also grateful for the friendship that we have developed. It’s tough, at my age, uprooting and moving to an area where you don’t know anyone. You are truly a treasure! Your calm, can do attitude took all the stress out of the process for me. Again, many thanks for all of your help, and for just being you. Carol Blohm

Carol Blohm | Home Buyer
October 31, 2020
testimonial quote

Super Agent!!! Carrie was awesome at helping us sell our house. She provided insight and clarification for everything we had questions about and always ensured we were comfortable with each stage of the process. Carrie's communication was stellar as she would provide updates whenever we needed. We would highly recommend R Review submitted by Ryan And Mandi Abbott (seller) on 08 Sep 2020

Ryan and Mandi Abbott | Home Seller & Home Buyer
September 9, 2020
testimonial quote

Best agent ever! Carrie is amazing! She is dedicated to helping her clients and will bend over backwards to make sure she is doing everything she can to find you your dream home. I would highly recommended her if you’re looking to buy or sell! Review submitted by Justin And Carly Kelly (buyer) on 08 Sep 2020

Justin and Carly Kelly | Home Buyer
September 8, 2020

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with me is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so I can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA
Disclaimer: All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) or information provider(s) shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. Listing(s) information is provided for consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information on this site was last updated 01/28/2023. The listing information on this page last changed on 01/28/2023. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of CRMLS (last updated Sat 01/28/2023 12:01:20 PM EST) or GEMLS (last updated Sat 01/28/2023 11:43:20 AM EST) or Tehachapi MLS (last updated Sat 01/28/2023 12:00:40 PM EST). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Watson Realty may be marked with the Internet Data Exchange logo and detailed information about those properties will include the name of the listing broker(s) when required by the MLS. All rights reserved. --

Privacy Policy / DMCA Notice / ADA Accessibility

Agency License Information: DRE# 00782354



Agent License Information: 02100396

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder